30 July 2021 / Club News

Back to Rugby

New Committee El;ected for Lets Get Back To Rugby!

Chair - Ricky Allsopp

Vice Chair  - Adam Jackson

Secretary - Nicky Garbett

Treasurer - Steve Richards

Players Rep - Cory Lloyd 


Elected Committee Members

Michael Gwyn

Paul Shucks Jones

Lee Minnett

Huw Evans

Karl Smith

Karl Edwards

Trout Greening

Mike Vaughan

Alan Garbett

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments